CIMS Help

CIMS Help Desk
help@cimsmichigan.org
877-474-9023 (Toll Free)
M–F 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST


Early On Training and Technical Assistance (EOT&TA)

eotweb@edzone.net
866-334-5437 (Toll Free)
M–F 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM EST

CIMS Contacts

Below is a list of Part B and Part C CIMS contacts.

Office of Special Education (Serving Part B of IDEA)

Teri Chapman
Director
517-373-9433
ChapmanT2@michigan.gov

Janis Weckstein
Assistant Director
517-241-4521
WecksteinJ@michigan.gov

Jessica Brady
Supervisor
517-241-4414
BradyJ@michigan.gov

Jeanne Anderson Tippett
517-335-3086
AndersonTippettJ@michigan.gov

Janet Timbs
517-241-6299
TimbsJ@michigan.gov
 
Kathleen Hoehne
517-335-5609
HoehneK@michigan.gov

Shawan L. Dortch
517-335-0465
DortchS@michigan.gov

Charles T. Thomas
517-335-0446
ThomasC29@michigan.gov

Aaron Darling
517-373-0346
DarlingA4@michigan.gov
 

Office of Great Start (Serving Part C of IDEA)

Reneé De Mars-Johnson
Supervisor Infant/Toddler and Family Services
517-241-0162
DeMars-JohnsonR@michigan.gov

Vanessa Winborne
Early On Coordinator
517-335-4865
WinborneV@michigan.gov

Colleen O'Connor
Early On Consultant
517-241-4291
OconnorC1@michigan.gov

Laura Goldthwait
Early On Consultant
517-373-6565
GoldthwaitL@michigan.gov

Kelly Hurshe
Early On Consultant
517-241-8309
HursheK@michigan.gov

Cheryl Najm
Analyst
517-335-1580
NajmC@michigan.gov